2019 Public Petitions Committee Meeting Papers and Official Reports

December 2019

22nd Meeting, Thursday 19 December 2019

Agenda and meeting papers, 19 December 2019 (334KB pdf)  

Official Report of Meeting 19 December 2019

Minutes of meeting, 19 December 2019 (97KB pdf)



21st Meeting, Thursday 05 December 2019

Agenda and meeting papers, 5 December 2019 (1,826KB pdf)

Official Report of 5th December 2019

Minutes of meeting, 5 December 2019 (45KB pdf)



November 2019

20th Meeting, Thursday 21 November 2019

Official Report of Meeting 21 November 2019

Minutes of meeting, 21 November 2019 (101KB pdf)



19th Meeting, Thursday 07 November 2019

Official Report of Meeting 7 November 2019

Minutes of meeting, 7 November 2019 (44KB pdf)



October 2019

18th Meeting, Thursday 10 October 2019

Official Report of meeting 10 October 2019



September 2019

17th Meeting, Thursday 26 September 2019

Official Report of Meeting 26 September 2019



16th Meeting, Thursday 19 September 2019

Official Report of Meeting 19 September 2019



15th Meeting, Thursday 12 September 2019

Official Report of Meeting 12 September 2019



14th Meeting, Thursday 05 September 2019

Official Report of Meeting 5 September 2019



June 2019

13th Meeting, Thursday 27 June 2019

Official Report of Meeting 27 June 2019



12th Meeting, Thursday 20 June 2019

Official Report of Meeting 20 June 2019



11th Meeting, Thursday 06 June 2019

Official Report of Meeting 6 June 2019



May 2019

10th Meeting, Thursday 30 May 2019



9th Meeting, Thursday 09 May 2019

Official Report of Meeting 9 May 2019



April 2019

8th Meeting, Thursday 25 April 2019

Official Report of Meeting 25 April 2019

 



7th Meeting, Thursday 04 April 2019

Agenda and meeting papers, 4 April 2019 (328KB pdf)

Official Report of Meeting 4 April 2019



March 2019

6th Meeting, Thursday 21 March 2019

Official Report of Meeting 21 March 2019



5th Meeting, Thursday 07 March 2019

Official Report of Meeting 7 March 2019



February 2019

4th Meeting, Thursday 21 February 2019

Official Report of Meeting 21 February 2019



3rd Meeting, Thursday 07 February 2019

Official Report of Meeting 11 February 2019



January 2019

2nd Meeting, Thursday 24 January 2019

Official Report of Meeting 24 January 2019



1st Meeting, Thursday 10 January 2019

Official Report of Meeting 10 January



This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.