COVID-19 Questions and Answers

April

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Monday 20 April 2020 (204KB pdf) 

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Tuesday 21 April 2020 (201KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Wednesday 22 April 2020 (139KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Thursday 23 April 2020 (180KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Friday 24 April 2020 (190KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Monday 27 April 2020 (196KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Tuesday 28 April 2020 (217KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Wednesday 29 April 2020 (223KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Thursday 30 April 2020 (202KB pdf)

May

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Friday 1 May 2020 (129KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Monday 4 May 2020 (170KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Tuesday 5 May 2020 (204KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Wednesday 6 May 2020 (287KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Thursday 7 May 2020 (172KB pdf)

No questions were lodged, and no answers were received on Friday 8 May 2020 

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Monday 11 May 2020 (149KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Tuesday 12 May 2020 (173KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Wednesday 13 May 2020 (224KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Thursday 14 May 2020 (284KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Friday 15 May 2020 (253KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Monday 18 May 2020 (220KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Tuesday 19 May 2020 (182KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Wednesday 20 May 2020 (237KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Thursday 21 May 2020 (226KB pdf)

No questions were lodged, and no answers were received on Friday 22 May or Monday 25 May

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Tuesday 26 May 2020 (362KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Wednesday 27 May 2020 (249KB pdf)

COVID-19 Question and Answer Report Thursday 28 May 2020 (178KB pdf)

 

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.