Purpose of the group

Campaigning about the changes to the state pension age for women as a result of the 1995 and 2011 Pensions acts and to raise awareness. 

Forthcoming meetings

Next meeting:


Annual Return/Report

Group Officers

Group Members

Non MSP Individuals

Anne Potter - secretary

Elizabeth McQuarrie

Morag Bain

Susan Beevers

Jane Cowley

Susan Fallon

Andrea Gregory

Lilian Cameron

Lucinda Quinn

Jane Rolling

Joan Fraser

Marina Shaw

Anne Houghton

Lesley Blacklaw

Morag Duncan

Kate Stewart

Johann Hobson

Ann Fraser

Melia Dayley

Rosemary Dickson 

Get involved

Next meeting:





Jackie Baillie MSP

0131 348 5905

Sandra White MSP

0131 348 5689

Richard Leonard MSP

0131 348 6465

Scottish Parliament
Holyrood Road

Cross Party Groups and GDPR

Please note that some Cross-Party Groups have external organisations that provide secretariat support to the Group. These organisations manage your information in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) requirements. The links to the privacy policies, of the organisations that have proved them to the Scottish Parliament are available on our website.

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.