Purpose of the group

The purpose of the Group is to promote links between Scotland and Cuba and to examine areas of common interest between Scottish and Cuban parliamentarians. 

Forthcoming meetings

Next meeting:


Annual Return/Report

Group Officers

Group Members

Non MSP Individuals

Kath Campbell - secretary

Liz Elkind

Vince Mills

Pauline Bryan

Stuart Hyslop

Neil Anderson

Pauline Boyle

Kevin Carroll

Peter Clifford

Kath Bateman

Tommy Kane

Dougie Kerr

Simon McFarlane

Valentina Montoya Martinez

Ronnie Moran

Cllr Gordon Munro

Dot Sharkey

Arthur West

Ian Parsons

Elspeth Parsons

Margaret McGregor

Frieda Park

Gerry Corbett

Pamela Holmes

Dr Joan Cutting

Marlyn Glen

Ray Newton

Adrienne Chalmers

Jan Pietrasik

Colin McCulloch

Richard Le Sueur

Paul Harding

John Quinn

Margaret Cameron

Charlotte Kedslie

Geraldine Rooney

Craig Munro

Sean Smith

Alan Hobbett

Antonio Aguila

Avril Vera Leon

Craig Munro

David Sharpe

Geraldine Rooney

Murray Swan

Pol de Vos

James Robertson

Craig Munro

Sean McLaughlan

Phil McGarry

Keith Stoddart

Jimmy Greenan

Callum Baird

Aaron Kelly

Janet Bungener

Alan Grant

Fergus Brown

Arthur West

Pauline Bryan

Vince Mills

Matthew Creighton

Phil McGarry


Scottish Cuba Solidarity Campaign 

Scottish medical aid for Cuba

Scottish Venezuela Solidarity Campaign 


Get involved

Next meeting:




Cross Party Groups and GDPR

Please note that some Cross-Party Groups have external organisations that provide secretariat support to the Group. These organisations manage your information in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) requirements. The links to the privacy policies, of the organisations that have provided them to the Scottish Parliament are available on our website.

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.