2016 Election results

The information on this page refers to the Scottish Parliament Election held on 5 May 2016. For information on current MSPs see the MSPs page. Additional information about MSPs can be found in the Scottish Parliament Fact Sheets.

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.