Purpose of the group

To promote political, cultural, educational and economic links between Scotland and Germany and to facilitate meetings and contacts between parliamentarians of both countries.


Annual Return/Report

Group Officers

Group Members

Non MSP Individuals

Jens-Peter Voss - Deputy Convener

Graeme Henderson - Secretary

Petra Wend

Louise Gardiner

Max Scharbert

James Trolland

Stefan Buettner

Manuela Calchini

Nicola de Paoli

Petra Biberbach

Jeannette Rissmann

Barbara Strickland

Heinrich Schnettger

Charandeep Singh

Elisabeth Magnes

Annette Götzkes 


Consulate General of the Federal Republic of Germany, Scotland

Consulate General of Austria Edinburgh

Consulate General of Switzerland


This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.