The Caribbean

Purpose of the group

To advance the mutual interests of Scotland and the Caribbean in areas such as trade, investment, tourism and in representing the interests of people with a Caribbean background living and working in Scotland.


Annual Return/Report

Group Officers

Group Members

Non MSP Individuals

Carol Anderson – secretary

Prof. Sir Geoff Palmer – treasurer

Ian Gittens

Janice Hogarth

Michael Kane

Alistair Stirling

Victoria Lee

Robin Irvine

Bill Flockhart

Duncan Turnbull

Gerry McKenna


The Scotch Whisky Association

The Caribbean Council

Visit Barbados

African and Caribbean Network

Scottish Passenger Agents’ Association

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.