Session 3 (3 May 2007 - 22 March 2011)

This page provides an alphabetical list of all Members of the Scottish Parliament (MSPs) who were elected during Session 3 (3 May 2007 to 22 March 2011).

It lists the constituency or region that each MSP represented and provides a short summary of each MSP's parliamentary activities during that session.

MSP Voting Records

For information about the voting record of former MSPs, please contact Public Information with the following details

  • your name
  • your address
  • your postcode
  • your email address
  • your telephone number
  • which MSP or party you would like the voting records for
  • the period to be covered (please narrow this down as much as possible to minimize file size)

This information will be sent out by email.

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.