The Deputy Presiding Officers

Presiding Officer Tricia Marwick MSP with Deputy Presiding Officers John Scott MSP and Elaine Smith MSPThe Presiding Officer is supported in her duties by two Deputy Presiding Officers. In May 2011, John Scott MSP and Elaine Smith MSP were elected to the two posts.

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.