Regional Members

Central Scotland

Party Name
Lab Richard Leonard
Monica Lennon
Mark Griffin

Elaine Smith
Con Margaret Mitchell
Graham Simpson

Alison Harris


Party Name
Lab Anas Sarwar
Johann Lamont
James Kelly
  Pauline McNeill
Con Adam Tomkins
  Annie Wells
Green Patrick Harvey

Highlands and Islands

Party Name
Con Douglas Ross
Edward Mountain

Donald Cameron
Lab Rhoda Grant
  David Stewart
Green John Finnie
SNP Maree Todd


Party Name
Con Miles Briggs
Gordon Lindhurst
Jeremy Balfour
Green Alison Johnstone
  Andy Wightman
Lab Kezia Dugdale

Neil Findlay

Mid Scotland and Fife

Party Name
Con Murdo Fraser
Liz Smith
  Alexander Stewart
  Dean Lockhart
Lab Alex Rowley
Claire Baker
Green Mark Ruskell

North East Scotland

Party Name
Con Alex Johnstone
  Ross Thomson
  Peter Chapman
Liam Kerr
Lab Jenny Marra

Lewis Macdonald
LD Mike Rumbles

South of Scotland

Party Name
Lab Claudia Beamish
Colin Smyth
SNP Joan McAlpine
Emma Harper

Paul Wheelhouse
Con Rachael Hamilton

Brian Whittle

West of Scotland

Party Name
Lab Neil Bibby
Mary Fee
Ken Macintosh
Con Jamie Greene
Maurice Golden

Maurice Corry
Green Ross Greer